There is plenty of silverware to which competitors in the Blue Water Pointscore Series aspire to win.

Audi Centre Sydney Blue Water Pointscore

Jack Halliday Perpetual Trophy - Awarded to the overall IRC winner

For the Blue Water Pointscore Champion. First won by Anitra in the 1959 Sydney Hobart Yacht Race.  John “Captain Jack” Halliday was an early member of the CYCA.  He came 3rd in his 34' Ellida in the 1949 Sydney Hobart.  After three other starts in Ellida, he then sailed Carol J to 3rd position in both 1954 and 1956, which were the best results of seven races in this very competitive boat.  His last Sydney Hobart was in 1962 after which he retired from active ocean racing.

Tasman Performance Series Pointscore

Malcolm Halliday Perpetual Trophy - Awarded to the overall PHS winner

For Division 1 Ocean Racing Pointscore, first won by Salacia, A W Byrne in 1967/68.  Malcolm “Saus” Halliday was a very experienced hand, sailing as mate with his father (Captain Jack) on Ellida and Carol J.  He competed in 11 Sydney Hobart races up until 1963.

Cape Byron Series Pointscore

Cape Byron Perpetual Trophy – Awarded to the overall ORCi winner

Bass & Flinders Series Pointscore

Pat Cooper Trophy – Awarded to the overall scratch winner

Wild Rose Pointscore

Awarded to the highest-ranked IRC boat with a crew featuring at least 10% females